Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #1507
Alaska Energy Authority: Mertarvik Energy Planning and Design
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  1507   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Village Infrastructure Protection
Award Performance Period:  10/15/2016 to 12/31/2019
Award Status:  Active
Contact(s):  AEA Finance (Amy Adler) (Alaska Energy Authority)
David Lockard (Alaska Energy Authority)
Don Antrobus (Denali Commission)
Janet Davis (Denali Commission)
Jocelyn Fenton (Denali Commission)
Owen Berklund (Alaska Energy Authority)
Rebecca Garrett (Alaska Energy Authority)
Shawn Calfa (Alaska Energy Authority)
Scope of Work:  Develop an energy master plan for the relocation of the Village of Newtok to Mertarvik, including decommissioning at the old site and development at the new site; complete design work for a new diesel powerhouse including associated heat recovery system and electrical grid; and complete design work for a bulk fuel system including fuel header and fuel dispensing systems.
Authorizing Document(s):
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $896,590.00  
Drawdowns $837,374.22 93%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator