Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #1488
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium: Village Infrastructure Protection Program Support
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  1488   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Village Infrastructure Protection
Award Performance Period:  05/01/2016 to 12/31/2019
Award Status:  Active
Contact(s):  Allison Bland (Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium)
Audrey DeGrote (Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium)
David Journey (Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium)
Heather Hanak Dongoski (Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium)
Janet Davis (Denali Commission)
Jay Farmwald (Denali Commission)
Sherry Lestenkof (Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium)
Scope of Work:  Support the Denali Commission’s Environmentally Threatened Communities (ETC) Program by co-locating ANTHC resources at the Denali Commission, and providing other specific ancillary services from time to time as may be identified via amendments to this FAA.
Authorizing Document(s):
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $600,100.00  
Drawdowns $321,305.15 54%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator