Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #1485
Alaska Energy Authority: START Communities Technical Assistance
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  1485   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Energy
Award Performance Period:  11/01/2015 to 06/30/2022
Award Status:  Active
Contact(s):  AEA Finance (Amy Adler) (Alaska Energy Authority)
Janet Davis (Denali Commission)
Kirk Warren (Alaska Energy Authority)
Neil McMahon (Alaska Energy Authority)
Owen Berklund (Alaska Energy Authority)
Rebecca Garrett (Alaska Energy Authority)
Tom Wolf (Denali Commission)
Scope of Work:  Additional energy planning in Strategic Technical Assistance Response Team (START) I and II communities, identified through a competitive process with the U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Indian Energy.
Authorizing Document(s):
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $375,000.00  
Drawdowns $107,393.61 29%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator