Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #1391
Alaska Mobility Coalition: 2011 Alaska Transit Conference - Conference Sponsorship
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  1391   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Conference Sponsorship
Award Performance Period:  07/01/2011 to 12/31/2011
Award Status:  Award Closed Out
Contact(s):  Adison Smith (Denali Commission)
Betty Sorensen (Denali Commission)
David Levy (Alaska Mobility Coalition)
Jennifer Beckmann (Alaska Mobility Coalition)
Karen Johnson (Denali Commission)
Monica Armstrong (Denali Commission)
Nancy Merriman (Denali Commission)
Tessa Axelson (Denali Commission)
Scope of Work:  The Denali Commission (Commission) is providing a total of $2,500 to Alaska Mobility Coalition (AMC) for the sponsorship of the 2011 Alaska Transit Conference. Alaska Mobility Coalition is part of the organizing committee for this event. The conference will be held at the Captain Cook Hotel in Anchorage, Alaska on October 25-27, 2011.
Authorizing Document(s):
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $2,500.00  
Drawdowns $2,500.00 100%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator