Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #1348
Alaska Village Electric Cooperative: FY10 Energy Projects, Program Management (Administrative) Costs
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  1348   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Energy
Award Performance Period:  01/01/2010 to 12/31/2016
Award Status:  Award Closed Out
Contact(s):  Alden Worachek (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Janet Davis (Denali Commission)
Jerri Lyn Tallant (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Meera Kohler (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Nina Sterbenz (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Onya Stein (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Sean Robbins (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Steven Gilbert (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Tom Wolf (Denali Commission)
Scope of Work:  This award in the amount of $664,920 is for the administration and management of FY10 Denali Commission (Commission) awards by Alaska Village Electric Cooperative (AVEC), as defined in the FY08-09 MOA. The administration funds are calculated at 6% of Commission funding for the fiscal year. In FY10, $11,082,000 was awarded to new projects administered by AVEC. The project was completed under budget and the award was reduced by $4,432 at close-out.
Authorizing Document(s):
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $660,488.00  
Drawdowns $660,488.00 100%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator