Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #01241
Alaska Energy Authority: 2010 Rural Energy Conference
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  01241   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Conference Sponsorship
Award Performance Period:  03/01/2010 to 09/30/2010
Award Status:  Award Closed Out
Contact(s):  Betty Sorensen (Denali Commission)
Karen Johnson (Denali Commission)
Monica Armstrong (Denali Commission)
Rebecca Garrett (Alaska Energy Authority)
Sharon Lind (Denali Commission)
Steve Haagenson (Alaska Energy Authority)
Scope of Work:  Held in Fairbanks 4-27 thru 29, 2010 - funding for travel grants for transportation only. Each community will provide match for the lodging and meals.
Authorizing Document(s):
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $19,152.79  
Drawdowns $19,152.79 100%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator