Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #01197
Alaska Village Electric Cooperative: FY09 Energy Project Administration
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  01197   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Energy
Award Performance Period:  09/01/2009 to 12/30/2014
Award Status:  Award Closed Out
Contact(s):  Alden Worachek (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Betty Sorensen (Denali Commission)
Brent Petrie (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Jerri Lyn Tallant (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Jodi Fondy (Denali Commission)
Meera Kohler (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Monica Armstrong (Denali Commission)
Nina Sterbenz (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Onya Stein (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Sean Robbins (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Scope of Work:  This award in the amount of $496,800 is for the administration and management of FY09 Denali Commission (Commission) awards by Alaska Village Electric Cooperative (AVEC), as defined in the FY08-09 MOA. The administration funds are calculated at 6% of Commission funding for the fiscal year. In FY09, $8,280,000 was awarded to new projects administered by AVEC.
Authorizing Document(s): 09 WP  
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $332,816.00  
Drawdowns $332,816.00 100%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator