Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #01190
Alaska Village Electric Cooperative: New Stuyahok Bulk Fuel Facility
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  01190   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Energy
Award Performance Period:  09/01/2009 to 12/31/2014
Award Status:  Award Closed Out
Contact(s):  Alden Worachek (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Betty Sorensen (Denali Commission)
Brent Petrie (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Jerri Lyn Tallant (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Jodi Fondy (Denali Commission)
Meera Kohler (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Monica Armstrong (Denali Commission)
Nina Sterbenz (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Onya Stein (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Sean Robbins (Alaska Village Electric Cooperative)
Scope of Work:  This award of $7,965,000 will provide design, shipment, and installation of two new bulk fuel storage tank farms and related facilities in New Stuyahok, Alaska that will meet all applicable codes and regulations. Alaska Village Electric Cooperative (AVEC) is providing match funding to this award in the amount of $385,000.
Authorizing Document(s): 09 WP  
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $5,263,075.00  
Drawdowns $5,263,075.00 100%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator