Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #01135
Association of Village Council Presidents: Pilot Station Community Streets Rehabilitation
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  01135   ( 1 Project )
Theme:  Transportation
Award Performance Period:  05/01/2009 to 12/31/2013
Award Status:  Award Closed Out
Contact(s):  Betty Sorensen (Denali Commission)
Clarence Daniel (Association of Village Council Presidents)
Hansel Mathlaw (Association of Village Council Presidents)
Marvella Brink (Association of Village Council Presidents)
Mike McKinnon (Denali Commission)
Monica Armstrong (Denali Commission)
Nicole Woicikowfski (Denali Commission)
Tessa Axelson (Denali Commission)
Scope of Work:  Rehabilitation of the existing streets and construction of a short section of road to improve access to the school in the community of Pilot Station - Amendment 1 - final design & construction - increase funding and performance period
Authorizing Document(s):
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $2,150,000.00  
Drawdowns $2,150,000.00 100%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator