Search Details Financial Reporting Projects
At-A-Glance | Overview | Attachments | Contacts | Status
At-a-Glance for Award #0136-DC-2004-I22
Department of Health and Social Services: Other Than Primary Care Projects
Printer-Friendly VersionPrinter-Friendly Version
Award Number:  0136-DC-2004-I22   ( 38 Projects )
Theme:  Health Care
Award Performance Period:  06/01/2004 to 12/31/2008
Award Status:  Award Closed Out
Contact(s):  Adison Smith (Denali Commission)
Arnold Liebelt (Department of Health and Social Services)
Betty Sorensen (Denali Commission)
Christina Briscoe (Department of Health and Social Services)
Jennifer Klein (Department of Health and Social Services)
Kathy Berzanske (Denali Commission)
Monica Armstrong (Denali Commission)
Nancy Merriman (Denali Commission)
Stacey Anderson (Department of Health and Social Services)
Tessa Axelson (Denali Commission)
Scope of Work: 
Authorizing Document(s): 04-09  04-02  
Award Level Funding
Current Amount %
Obligation $8,353,179.00  
Drawdowns $8,353,179.00 100%

510 'L' Street, Suite 410, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
907-271-1414  Fax 907-271-1415  Toll Free 888-480-4321
Contact System Administrator